System Timeout Reminder
Users logged into USA Performance will remain logged into the system for up to 15 minutes of inactivity. After the clock has counted down to 5 minutes, the user will receive a prompt to select more time.
Below is the prompt asking the user if they would like more time. Select Get More Time to continue working in USA Performance.
Pro Tip: In order to prevent loosing your work, make sure to continuously save.